MGSA Officers 2019-2020		
President:	Macey Coppinger	
Co-Treasurers:	Nick Anglin, Greg Whitaker	
Social Chair:	Katie Bellissimo	
Recruitment Chairs:	Helen Dukes, Nana Shao	
Faculty Liaison:	Katie Laramore	

MGSA Officers 2018-2019	
President:	Matthew Powers
Treasurer:	Huong Vu
Social Chair:	Jolene Garber
Recruitment Chairs:	Abbie Calixto, Coralis Rodriguez
Faculty Liaison:	Stacy Bedore

MGSA Officers 2017-2018		
President:	Lauren Essler	
Treasurer:	Aileen Ferraro	
Social Chair:	Jennifer Kurasz	
Recruitment Chairs:	Abby Courtney, Taiwo Akinyemi	
Faculty Liaison:	Katherine Haney	

MGSA Officers 2016-2017		
President:	Elizabeth McMillan	
Treasurer:	Olivia Thompson	
Social Chair:	Flavia Costa	
Recruitment Chairs:	Sophia Weerth, Joshua Chu	
Faculty Liaison:	Trace Borchardt	

MGSA Officers 2015-2016		
President:	Emily Carpinone	
Treasurer:	A.J. Stasic	
Social Chair:	Morgan Teachey	
Recruitment Chairs:	Kawanda Foster, Victoria Jeter	
Faculty Liaison:	Rachel Burckhardt	

MGSA Officers 2014-2015		
President:	Chelsey VanDrisse	
Treasurer:	Kara Tinker	
Social Chair:	Amber Enriquez	
Recruitment Chairs:	Kelsey Hodge, Caitlin Reeves	
Faculty Liaison:	Jordan Russell	